April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 6 Monday

Noxubee CSD

PreK/Kindergarten Registration

Monday, April 6 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Noxubee CSD

Good Friday

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Noxubee CSD

Easter Monday Inclement Weather Day

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

Noxubee CSD

Progress Reports Issued

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Noxubee CSD

Administrative Planning Session 2

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday