August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-01 (Mon) Open Convocation/PD [Noxubee CSD] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-08-02 (Tue) Open Convocation/PD [Noxubee CSD] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
2022-08-03 (Wed) Open Convocation/PD [Noxubee CSD] — 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
NCSD Open House @ each School [Noxubee CSD] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PD/Open House [Noxubee CSD]
2022-08-04 (Thu) First Day of School for Pre-K & K @ ENES ONLY [Noxubee CSD] — 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
NCSD Open House @ each School [Noxubee CSD] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
First Day of School for ALL grades at ALL schools [Noxubee CSD] — 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
2022-08-05 (Fri) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
2022-08-06 (Sat) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
2022-08-07 (Sun) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
2022-08-08 (Mon) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
2022-08-09 (Tue) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am
2022-08-10 (Wed) NCSD District Distributed Laptop - Redistribution [Noxubee CSD] — 1:16 am